Contact Us


NWest Haven Muralear West Side CDC
216 S Hoyne
Chicago, IL 60612

P: (312) 738-2280
F: (312) 738-2308

Feel free to subscribe to our YouTube Channel, “Like Us” on Facebook and follow us on Twitter as well!

Questions or comments?

[contact-form][contact-field label=’Name’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Email’ type=’email’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Comment’ type=’textarea’ required=’1’/][/contact-form]

Staff Directory

Earnest Gates
Executive Director
egates@nearwestsidecdc.org

Janis Bryson
Office Manager

Eric Wright
SARFS Manager
eric@nearwestsidecdc.org

Oji Eggleston
Program Director, Youth Zone Chicago
oji@nearwestsidecdc.org

Mike Quinlan
Program Manager, New Communities Program Director
mquinlan@nearwestsidecdc.org

 

Home Visitors Program/ FamilyWorks Office

125 North Hoyne Ave.
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: (312) 633-9217
Fax: (312) 633-9230

Cindy Blumenthal
Program Director
cindyb@nearwestsidecdc.org

Jovaughn Singleton
Data Specialist
jovaughn@nearwestsidecdc.org

Mel Johnson
Employment Specialist
mjohnson@nearwestsidecdc.org

Aleta Hammer
Case Manager
ahamer@nearwestsidecdc.org

Donnisha Moss
Case Manager
dmoss@nearwestsidecdc.org

Erin Axton Ryggs
Youth Outreach Coordinator
eryggs@nearwestsidecdc.org

Maypole Ave. Office

2237 West Maypole Avenue
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: (312) 733-9403
Fax: (312) 733-9404

Doretha Conner
Assistant Program Director
dorethacc@aol.com
  

Patricia Toy
Case Manager
ptoy@nearwestsidecdc.org

Darvolis Robinson
Youth Outreach Cooridinator
dr@nearwestsidecdc.org

Charlene Evans
Case Manager
cevans@nearwestsidecdc.org

Tamika Sheriff
Education & Training Specialist
tbsheriff@nearwestsidecdc.org

Hermitage Ave. Office

100 North Hermitage Avenue
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: (312) 432-9328
Fax: (312) 421-9632

Shannon Goold, MSW
Clincial Counselor and Case Manager
sgoold@nearwestsidecdc.org

Ina Mallett
Case Manager
mallett@nearwestsidecdc.org

Doors to Opportunity Office (North Lawndale)

1428 South Trumbull
Chicago, IL 60623
Phone: (773) 696-9910

Jeannette Hamilton
Social Service Coordinator
jhamilton@nearwestsidecdc.org

Fritzie Burkett, MSW
Social Service Coordinator
fburkett@nearwestsidecdc.org